Riddy Arman Self Titled CD

We only ship domestically and to Canada in this shop. - Here is a link to the Amazon shophttps://orcd.co/riddyarman/amazonstore

Also this record is available worldwide so please request your local record stores to order a copy direct.

Riddy Arman Debut Self Titled CD


  • Spirits, Angels, or Lies
  • Half a Heart Keychain
  • Barbed Wire
  • Both of My Hands
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Herding Song
  • Old Maid's Draw
  • Too Late To Write a Love Song
  • Problems of My Own


©2021 La Honda Records.  Marketed and Distributed by Thirty Tigers / The Orchard